The Elektrik Cave - 29th July 2018 | Obongjayar | Kwaku Asante | The Internet | AKIN KØLE | Ben Hauke

The Elektrik Cave 

Weekly Shows

Welcome back to the weekly The Elektrik Cave show on Mixcloud. 

It's been a great month! I've digged, and moved some brilliant gems to front of the cave for you to hear. It's been a month of  just sharing new, underground and unreleased tunes for you. 

Thank you for all the nice messages and love for The Elektrik Cave.



Children of Zeus - The Story So Far...

Ben Hauke - Digi Luv (ft Eggrum)

Hiatus Kaiyote - The Lung

Mike Clay - Eraser Head Bueller 

Kwaku Asante - The Way That You Move 

Obongjayar/Everything Is Recorded - Carry Me 

The Internet - Come Together

jitwam - Flowwwww (ft Tom Driessler) 

Gyedu - Blay Ambolley - The Message 

Connor Youngblood - Los Angles 

AKIN KØLE - Torrent 

Alekesam - Old Love 

Le77 - Helly Hanson

Oscar Worldpeace - Twix 

K15 - Communion

Sho Madjozi - Amadoda (ShyOne Remix)